EPIC!

After a looong time since my last win, and after a lot of re-plays of the game…

I FINALLY BEAT MADAME CAMELLIA!

Not much of a success but my fingers were straining as if I put my fingers on two far frets for a very long time. And because of my delight and to record the winning as well, I took a screen shot. This small success should be visible in this blog!! :))

EPIC WIN

EPIC WIN!

Madame Camellia, you are so HUGE! Geez, I can’t believe I made it with just 3 lives, then down to two. I guess I’m getting good at bitch-slapping.😛

Too bad I can’t play Rose and Camellia 2 anymore, but that would be much harder for me since I don’t easily win the R&C 1 to be able to unlock it. Anyway, all’s well that ends well!

oyea

FIN

All right. Now’s time to play @Kongregate!

3 thoughts on “EPIC!

Leave a Reply

