This week was nothing but misfortunes. Yes, there are quite some situations where I’m fortunate but then this week is so stressful and I haven’t been able to be productive or whatever. My mom kept on nagging about home stuff and I, as always, am sick of the whole cycle. Yeah, we had fun whenever we are together [my friends] but there’s something missing. The projects are all due by almost next week and we haven’t done even a page of each. GAH. That’s all. Help me pass in Discrete Math and Physics through prayers. And also pray for Cory Aquino’s health.😀

Leave a Reply

