AGAIN PART 2!

This is irrelevant to the previous post, but it has something to do with the “again”, the time thing.😛

I noticed yesterday that my bangs have grown longer in 5 days. It’s already reached below my eyes, and I wasn’t able to see anything if I wouldn’t put it sideways. Thankfully, my grandma visited us here today, and after I finished taking a bath I told her to trim my bangs. And it was back like how it was before.

P.S. I’m still sick, but I don’t have fever anymore. Just this silly, sticky cough.

3 thoughts on “AGAIN PART 2!

Leave a Reply

