Fever.

I still feel sick. Yesterday, my headache and fever were gone, but it came back again today. I am currently feeling dizzy and I can’t get this cough out of my throat, making my breathing capacity smaller. I don’t have phlegm and I cough as much as I could, but nothing comes out. And now I have fever again. I think I have to rest. I wish I didn’t get the AH1N1 virus. I wanted to play Soccer this Wednesday but if I have this illness, I won’t be able to enjoy it.

I hope I’d get better before it’s classes again. T^T

I HATE COUGH. Grr.

Leave a Reply

