Good evening.

My mom shouted “Stupid”, “Idiot”, and “Nonsense” at me again. I don’t understand why do I have to be called these. I got her a pitcher of water then she said I should fill the other pitcher, and I got irritated. I filled the other pitcher and I murmured, “Nagbabasa kase ako eh” then she began to get mad and shouted and knocked my head. I don’t really understand her. It was my fault, I know, but why do I have to get those remarks. She said that I am useless and I never proved a thing I said. I hope one day I’d be able to prove her she was always wrong about me.

Good night.
P.S. I am reading Aya Kitou’s diary and I wish I had her strength. I never lived a month without crying.

Leave a Reply

