If you believe, then you will receive.

It was such an inspiring message.

Today, I was feeling quite sad, thinking how can the impossible be possible. Also, I was thinking of the signs. I believe in them and I know that’s silly, but whenever I remember my classmates text message that says, “No matter how many signs show, if you’re not meant for each other, then you’re not.”

Oh well. Still, I know those signs say something. I mean, there is a reason behind it though it is unclear at the moment. I have seen some of the strangest coincidences in my life, and I do not know how do I get away with it. I want to know what they mean.

Well, I will still believe in those signs. It will take me to its reason.😀

By the way, I have to share something. I found this article very inspiring and it actually helped me realize and stop thinking that the impossible cannot be possible:
Believe You Receive – Tom Brown

It is a very nice article. I know you will enjoy it, especially if you are asking on things and communicating with the Lord.

Leave a Reply

