My First College Class Schedule *drumroll*

I was staring at my Class Schedule in University of Santo Tomas for the nth time, still wondering why the given rooms on certain subjects in my official receipt differ on the rooms in my class schedule. Damn, I don’t know which one to follow, and I’m afraid I might get lost. :S
Anyways, I’ll just ask my fellow blockmates or when I get back on June 3 or 9 or wherever.

So here goes my schedule. Damn, anybody out there [Philippines only] who’s a Freshman in UST who got the same schedule as mine [i’m in Faculty of Engineering]? Comment ASAP please!!😀

UST 1st Semester Class Schedule

Leave a Reply

