A~10~tion!!

Hello guys…

Long time no updates..

Well, I’m not that busy right now, so I decided to go post here.. It’s my mom’s birthday today, so we ate a lot.. Spaghetti, Fettuccuni [is this the spelling?], Lengua, Morcon, etc..

I became so addicted to Alice Academy [学園アリス] nowadays, and I am soooo infatuated with Natsume! Aaah!!

I am making my 1st Manga right now, and I’m gonna entitle it:

“[Not really]
Merely Wizardry”

Yeah, it’s a mix of Cardcaptor Sakura, Alice Academy, a bit of the Trollz cartoon [I hate it!], and animes that deals with uncommon children blah blah blah…

I’m starting it now, and hopefully I’m gonna be able to finish it, unlike my Animax Story Entry which got all messed up on the last part. I’ll give you some chapters soon, or just read it if my piece is selected! ^^ *how I wish*

‘Til then~~ Jaa ne~

.::JaNiCa::.

Leave a Reply

