Guys! Updates!!!

I’m getting bored here in WordPress, so I decided to make a 2nd blog in Blogger…
her’s the link: ~JaNii~ on Blogger

Okay… It’s not yet fully updated but I will soon. The only thing I hate about WordPress is the removing of the “embed” and “Javascript” which totally sucks. Argh!

And I’m already close to my 40th page in my Animax story entry!!! Currently typing on my 31th page, but I’m already close to the climax and conlucsion. May 31 will be the deadline…

that’s all… vote for me if my piece will be chosen!! Please please I beg you! ^^ hahaha

Bye for now! ^^ gonna go 2 d hospital~~

.::JaNiCa::.

Leave a Reply

