Spell B-O-R-E-D

<I guess this has nothing to do with the title but me right now.>

So as usual, I started another blog with “so”. Well, if not so, it may be an Okay or whatever. Haha.Living in Boredom-ville is sooo not exciting. Haha, right now, most that I can write is Haha. Oh well, I am planning to write a novel, so I might sound somebody like Nancy Krulik or the ones you’ve read in your teen romantic comedy novels/ette. Again. Whatever.

hahahahahaha…I was supposed to join this Animax writing contest, and the prize, overall, is a whopping $18,000–as far as I was concerned. Right now I’m not. Barely thinking of writing another teen story.

Anyway, I’m still on my executive. <Maybe if you insist me to go for it, I will continue. Partially?>
I was moved with the book To Catch A Prince, and I was dreaming if that story-I mean the main character Helene-was me. If I was, I would ask for nothing more… =P

Okay I’m tired.. Gotta go potty… ㅋㅋㅋ!

.::JaNiCa::.

Leave a Reply

